OUR PARTNERS

2015 REAPS Partners

To receive more information and resources regarding advertising or our Partner Program, CONTACT US. If you want to come check out on our meetings please be our guest. Just enter coupon code ” guest ” at checkout to attend your first meeting for free. Download Our Partnership Packet CLICK HERE to find out how to advertise with REAPS.

Financial Services

Intrust Funding
Will Heaton will@investnow.net 425-466-6878
Hard money/rehab loans for Investors
Inland Capital
Aaron Cunningham aaron@inlandcap.com 509-868-4889
Private Money Investing Funding
Pacific Crest Savings Bank
Larry Enselman sconklin@paccrest.com 425-670-9623
Bank Financing for RE Investors
Guild Mortgage
Paul C. Johnson pjohnson@guildmortgage.net (206) 234-9440
Bank Financing for RE Investors
Redmond Funding Group, LLC
Elizabeth Sigfridson liz@redmondfunding.com 425-615-9426
Bank Financing for RE Investors. $500 processing fee waived for Members
Veristone Capital
Rich D’Agostino richd@veristonecapital.com 425-435-5762
Hard money/rehab loans for Investors

Real Estate Services

Caliber Real Estate
Ian Morell IanM@CaliberRE.com 425-343-7029
Foreclosure and REO Real Estate Specialist
Kendra Todd Group
Kendra Todd Ktodd@kendratoddgroup.com 206-577-0028
Free home warranty or money off of purchase, your choice!
RateDIGS
Jack Burns Jack@zipsell.us 425-283-8222
Claim houses, rate them and earn rewards!
Heaton Dainard
James Dainard james@investnow.net 425-246-2187
RE Brokerage for Investors
Staging for Charisma
Pam Christensen pam@stagingforcharisma.com 206-650-3620
Staging Services
Capture Realty
Megan Fox megan@capturerealty.com 425-947-8925
Investor Real Estate Specialist

Legal Services

ezLandlordForms
Daniel Pipito 877-367-6771 ezLandlordForms.com
State-Specific Legal Forms Landlords Trust

Other

Sherwin Williams
David Graham swrep6651@sherwin.com 253-988-9753
Discounts on paint and flooring for Members
The Leading Brand Image
Krista Sweeney
krista@theleadingbrandimage.com
425-891-1545
Develop a winning business image and personal brand that effortlessly attracts your ideal client.

Accounting Services

 We have room for your business here!

Property Management

A Property Shop
Tracy Minick apropertyshop@gmail.com 1-855-APropShop
Reduced Fees for Members
Aspen NW
Lyle Crews lyle@aspennw.com 253-584-8200
Reduced Fees for Members

Insurance Services

We have room for your business here!

Title and Escrow Services

We have room for your business here!
Be Sociable, Share!
First Meeting

What Is REAPS?

Download our Newsletter

News Letter