OUR PARTNERS

2014 REAPS Partners

Adobe pdf 32x32 OUR PARTNERS CLICK HERE to find out how to advertise with REAPS.

Financial Services

Intrust Funding
Will Heaton
will@investnow.net
425-466-6878
Hard money/rehab loans for Investors
Inland Capital
Aaron Cunningham
aaron@inlandcap.com
509-868-4889
Private Money Investing Funding
Pacific Crest Savings Bank
Larry Enselman
sconklin@paccrest.com
425-670-9623
Bank Financing for RE Investors
Guild Mortgage
Paul C. Johnson
pjohnson@guildmortgage.net
(206) 234-9440
Bank Financing for RE Investors
WADOT Capital
Erik Egger
ee@wadot.com
206-362-4444
Bank Financing for RE Investors

Real Estate Services

Caliber Real Estate
Ian Morell
IanM@CaliberRE.com
425-343-7029
Foreclosure and REO Real Estate Specialist
Kendra Todd Group
Kendra Todd
Ktodd@kendratoddgroup.com
206-577-0028
Free home warranty or money off of purchase, your choice!
John L. Scott Real Estate
Kwasi Bowie
kwasib@johnlscott.com
253-813-2293
Investor Real Estate Specialist
Fortune Foreclosures
DJ Theilen
labelllc@comcast.net
503-740-6029
Foreclosure and REO Real Estate Specialist
Heaton Dainard
James Dainard
james@investnow.net
425-246-2187
RE Brokerage for Investors
Staging for Charisma
Pam Christensen
pam@stagingforcharisma.com
206-650-3620
Staging Services
Prudential Real Estate
Michael Lai
michaellai@usasiapacific.com
206-310-3325
Investor Real Estate Specialist
Pacific Property & Investments
John McCloud
John@pacificpropertyroofing.com
425-577-8501

Legal Services

Mountain West IRA
Josh Huwer
jhuwer@mwira.com
208-377-3311
50% off all self-directed IRA account establishment fees for REAPS Members

Other

Sherwin Williams
David Graham
swrep6651@sherwin.com
253-988-9753
Discounts on paint and flooring for Members
DSDAA Architect
David Sova
david@dsdaa.com
206-617-9010
Complimentary advice and assessments for REAPS Members
Matvey Construction
Matvey Cote
matveyconstruction@hotmail.com
253-737-9779
Construction Services
Pacific Property Roofing
Angela Mora
angela@pacificpropertyroofing.com
425-577-8501

Accounting Services

Stegman Wallace CPA
Marc Wallace
marc@eastsidecpa.com
425-453-4806
Reduced Fees for Members

Property Management

A Property Shop
Tracy Minick
apropertyshop@gmail.com
1-855-APropShop
Reduced Fees for Members
Aspen NW
Lyle Crews
lyle@aspennw.com
253-584-8200
Reduced Fees for Members

Insurance Services

We have room for your business here!

Title and Escrow Services

We have room for your business here!
Be Sociable, Share!
  • more OUR PARTNERS